Saint Marie Records

Jetman Jet Team / We Will Live The Space Age SMR026

Pressing Information

Release Date: 4/16/13

Digital available at: 

01. We Will Live The Space Age
02. Cosmic Age
03. Albatross
04. Sunshine Skyway
05. Deep Space
06. Color Coding
07. Radio Track Star
08. Sungazing
09. Detail
10. Monolith
11. Red Wind
12. Sunshine Instinct
13. Terrascope
14. Corrosive
15. Umbra (Silent Stars Never Shine In Tokyo)

The psychedelic-pop debut from Seattle's Jetman Jet Team flows in and out of brash fuzz, pounding drones and motorik rhythms blending elements of Shoegaze, Krautrock and Noise Pop. We Will Live The Space Age takes one on a journey to spaces both serene and introspective, as well as energetic, crushing and phosphorescent. Punctuated by vignettes of reverberated noise and distant vocals Jetman Jet Team has created a landscape of varied topography and texture requiring exploration from start to finish.